Board of Directors

ECT would like to thank our tireless, dedicated Board of Directors who are committed to Niagara’s Essential Theatre!

Cindy Goldrick | Board Chair

Chris Barr | Director

Sharlene Styles | Director

Tina Yeung-Moore | Director


Past ECT Board Members:

Odette Yazbeck

Ada Smith-Sparling

Danielle Wilson (Past Chair)

Carol Lewis (Past Treasurer)

Jennifer Wallace (Past Chair)

Colin Bruce-Anthes (Past Secretary)

Dina Arsenault

Mike Saunders

Sandy Middleton